Canadian Office Team

Share This Page


Darren Slind

Darren Slind

Senior Director, Regional Automotive Practice Leader, Canada and Latin America
Office (416) 507-3260, Cell (647) 294-3033
darren.slind@jdpa.com

J.D. Ney

Manager, Automotive Research and Consulting
(416) 507-3254
jd.ney@jdpa.com

Virginia Connell

Virginia Connell

Supervisor, Automotive Research and Consulting
(416) 507-3247
virginia.connell@jdpa.com

Robert Karwel

Robert Karwel

Senior Manager, Power Information Network® (PIN)
(416) 507-3258
robert.karwel@jdpa.com

Justin Ramkishun

Justin Ramkishun

Senior Automotive Account Analyst, Power Information Network® (PIN)
(416) 507-3248
justin.ramkishun@jdpa.com

Adrian Chung thumbnail

Adrian Chung

Director, Utility & Infrastructure / Technology, Media & Telecom
(416) 507-3257
adrian.chung@jdpa.com

John Fricker

John Fricker

Director
(407) 362-8520
john.fricker@jdpa.com


Elena Sheehy

Elena Sheehy

Manager, Operations Support, Canada and Latin America
(416) 507-3252
elena.sheehy@jdpa.com