Canadian Office Team

Share This Page


Tim Braley

Tim Braley

Senior Director, Canada & Latin America Operations

J.D. Ney

Country Manager, Canada
(647) 946-3445
jd.ney@jdpa.com

Virginia Connell

Virginia Connell

Supervisor, Automotive Research and Consulting
(647) 946-3450
virginia.connell@jdpa.com

Robert Karwel

Robert Karwel

Senior Manager, Power Information Network® (PIN)
(647) 946-3448
robert.karwel@jdpa.com

Justin Ramkishun

Justin Ramkishun

Senior Automotive Account Analyst, Power Information Network® (PIN)
(647) 946-3446
justin.ramkishun@jdpa.com

Adrian Chung thumbnail

Adrian Chung

Director, Utility & Infrastructure / Technology, Media & Telecom
(647) 946-3441
adrian.chung@jdpa.com

Frank Luccitti

Frank Luccitti

Director, Financial Services and Insurance Divisions
(647) 946-3456
frank.luccitti@jdpa.com


Elena Sheehy

Elena Sheehy

Manager, Operations Support, Canada and Latin America
(647) 946-3444
elena.sheehy@jdpa.com